The Future of Business is making the Future the Business.

— Wolfgang G. Sonnenburg

About Wolfgang

To escape the scarcity mindset of post-war Germany in his teenage years, Wolfgang G. Sonnenburg developed extraordinary skills for questioning established beliefs and getting to the core of what really, really matters. Later, he became a successful corporate lawyer, always picking holes into his professors’ arguments and even turning around a court’s decision by asking the right questions at the right time while still a student.

“Getting rich for a better world” was Wolfgang’s motto of his flourishing law and tax firms: A metaphor for dissolving caste thinking and injustice. But he became disenchanted when he learned what was really happening behind the scenes of the law business. He knew that his philosophy of purpose-based profit was headed in the right direction, but it turned out that he had chosen the wrong tools. Facing millions in debt, he turned his business by 180 degrees, then regained the loss and made millions more by building international sales networks and consulting with entrepreneurs.

Today, after having turned scarcity into abundance, he teaches his proven strategies and techniques to individuals and organizations.

Purpose Hacking and Manifesting Realities

The profoundly moving personal experiences of his adolescence were the sparks that still power Wolfgang G. Sonnenburg’s quest for “Purpose Hacking” – instilling a clear sense of purpose in businesses. Making money, in his experience, should be the byproduct of focused and consequentially executed business strategies. His Purpose Finding® Process helped many business owners and corporations improve their lives and businesses beyond belief. He teaches others to manifest their thoughts and visions, to take dreams for what they are – dreams – and instead put the rubber on the road and become the master of one’s world.

Winspiration: Spreading the Light

Wolfgang’s last name translates to “castle of the sun,” a reflection of what he practices and preaches all around the world: With a clear purpose in mind, build secure foundations for a rich and abundant life, then let your light shine so that others can learn to do the same – regardless where they are coming from. He created the Winspiration Association as an umbrella organization for those who do not just talk about changing the world but are taking concrete steps to effect lasting, positive change.

Getting to the Core

What is your life, your business, your relationships … what is everything really, really about? Always asking this one extra question, always digging a tiny bit deeper to get to the real, real core of things, Wolfgang has helped thousands of people around the world to discover their purpose, define their vision and make one hell of a profit – in every sense of the word.

Read his books and take part in his workshops. Take part in Entrepreneurial Prime Coaching for yourself or Transformational Leadership Consulting for your company. Join the Winspiration Association and become part of a global movement to make our beautiful world an even better, more liveable, more abundant place for everyone.

Die Zukunft des Business ist es,
die Zukunft zum Business zu machen.

— Wolfgang Sonnenburg

Zur Person

Um der nachkriegsdeutschen Mangelmentalität zu entfliehen, entwickelte Wolfgang Sonnenburg schon als Kind die außerordentliche Fähigkeit, geltende Überzeugungen zu hinterfragen und zum Kern dessen vorzudringen, was wirklich wirklich wichtig ist. Während seines Jurastudiums durchlöcherte er die Strategien seiner Professoren und kippte – als Student – ein Urteil, indem er den Richtern „nur ein paar Fragen“ stellte.

„Reich sein für eine bessere Welt“ war das Motto seiner Kanzlei: Eine Metapher, um Kastendenken und Ungerechtigkeit aufzulösen. Dann jedoch erlebte Wolfgang Sonnenburg immer häufiger, was hinter den Kulissen des Rechts-Business wirklich vor sich ging. Zwar wusste er, dass er mit seiner Philosophie des purpose-based profit die richtige Richtung ging, musste aber einsehen, dass er diese Vision mit einer Großkanzlei nicht realisieren konnte. Er drehte sein Business um 180 Grad – und nahm die Millionenschulden in Kauf, die in Folge entstanden. Aus diesen machte er in kurzer Zeit ein Millionenvermögen, indem er internationale Vertriebsnetzwerke aufbaute und Unternehmer beriet.

Wolfgang Sonnenburg bewies, dass er Mangel konsequent in Überfluss wandeln kann. Heute gibt er sein Wissen in Form von erprobten Strategien und Techniken weiter.

Purpose Hacking und das Manifestieren von Realitäten

Die zutiefst bewegenden persönlichen Erlebnisse in seiner Jugend waren die Funken, die noch heute Wolfgang Sonnenburgs Weg des „Purpose Hacking“ antreiben: Unternehmen zu helfen, ihren purpose zu finden. Nach seiner Erfahrung sollte Geld verdienen das natürliche Nebenprodukt von fokussierten und konsequent durchgeführten Business-Strategien sein. Mit seinem “Purpose Finding®”-Prozess konnte er schon vielen Unternehmern und Unternehmen helfen, ihre Leben und Geschäfte massiv zu verbessern. Er zeigt anderen, wie sie ihre Gedanken und Visionen materialisieren und „den Gummi auf die Straße“ bringen.

Winspiration: Das Licht verbreiten

Wolfgangs Nachname ist ein Abbild seiner weltweiten Arbeit: Er hilft Menschen, mit einem klaren Ziel sichere Fundamente zu bauen, die ein emotional und finanziell reiches Leben ermöglichen. Dann können sie das eigene Licht so strahlen lassen, dass andere lernen können, es ihnen gleichzutun – ganz egal, woher sie kommen. Er gründete die Winspiration Association als Plattform für Menschen und Organisationen, die nicht nur darüber reden, die Welt zu verändern – sondern konkrete Schritte gehen, um dauerhafte, positive Veränderung zu schaffen.

Zum Kern vorstoßen

Worum geht es in Ihrem Leben, Ihrem Geschäft, Ihren Beziehungen … worum geht es überall wirklich wirklich? Mit Fragen, die zielgenau zum Kern vordringen, hat Wolfgang schon tausenden Menschen weltweit geholfen, ihren purpose zu finden, ihre Vision zu definieren und davon zu profitieren – emotional und finanziell.

Lesen Sie seine Bücher und nehmen an Workshops mit Wolfgang Sonnenburg teil. Buchen Sie Entrepreneurial Prime Coaching für Ihren eigenen Erfolg und Transformational Leadership Consulting für den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens. Und werden Sie Mitglied der Winspiration Association und somit Teil einer globalen Bewegung, die beiträgt, unsere wundervolle Welt zu einem noch besseren, lebenswerteren Ort für jeden zu machen.